A fine pair

Me and HER make a fine pair. 

My tummy is very upset, and I couldn't wake her up last night, and I had to use the bathroom.  So I did.  Use the bathroom that is, because it was as far away from the bedroom as I could make it.

They did go out and leave me last night for TWO WHOLE HOURS, and I've never been left at home on my own at night before, and even though they did leave the radio on, and the light on, I was still scared, and I couldn't get outside for a you know what, so I had to do it there and then.  And he didn't find that until this morning, and I did feel ever so bad, especially as I did also get caught short in the night.  But it wasn't my fault honest it wasn't. 

And I had to go again in a hurry this morning, and now I still have a tummy ache.

I must have eaten something that didn't agree with me, and they think it's that rotten old kangaroo, and it's not fair because it tastes pretty good.

But we have to sort it out because I don't like tummy aches, and I don't like making a mess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.