FOUR WHOLE HOURS

THEY was out (sob) for (sob) FOUR WHOLE (sob) HOURS.  and I didn't know when they was coming back, and it's the very first time they've been out for so long, and I was scared that they wasn't coming back.  (sob).

Anyway when they did come back, it was a lovely afternoon, so they did take me for a really long walk and I was so happy, I did keep running backwards and forwards and glancing up sideways just to make sure they were both there.  When Mish got really happy she did 360 circles.  I don't do that.

I do po-go sticks instead.  I bounce up and down on my back legs, and I'm trying to get the po-go stick record.  One day I should be able to po-go stick right up to her shoulders.  That would really be something.

And that Raj has been teasing me and we play chase up and down the stairs.  And I yip ever so loud, and then I get yelled at (sob).  And it's so not my fault.  It's that Raj.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.