Free Range

I dropped in to the second weekend of the Free Range 21st Annual Photography Degree Show. At the Truman Brewery in Brick Lane. Free entry. Do drop in if you are that way over the next three days.

There were some very talented young photographers displaying their final examination work. It was a real pleasure to have the chance to chat to these enthusiastic young people who were able to articulate what their work is trying to express. As they showed me their exhibition panels it occurred to me that I should do my own mini project of taking pictures of them against their own work.

So if you go to the Flickr link you can see their stuff and then move on to their own websites for more information.

I wish them all well - they are certainly working hard to get established. Including having their own business cards and flyers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.