Colours

In the couple of years or so that I have owned adult colouring books and pens/pencils, I've had time to do precisely one and a half pictures.

I've been busier than ever just recently, of course. Hopefully I will be able to start getting back to normal soon as my Dad is making a good recovery, and seems a bit better each time I go over there.

That said, work looks set to be more demanding. One of my colleagues has had an accident (involving a bull!) while doing his college work experience, and will be off for at least a month. Another will be leaving at the end of July. Hopefully my boss will get a new person or two!

I've been really tired today and have done loads of daft things! I hope it wears off before I go to work tonight!  

BUT!!! My missing phone has turned up! I'd left it at my Mum and Dad's all along, and not on the train at all! Estelle found it this morning when she did the hoovering, it had fallen between two chairs! Very glad to have it back! 

"Abstract" is the Facebook Pic of the Week topic, so I have been experimenting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.