Quackers!

I was over at the folks' today as always. I don't know how I stayed awake - three early starts and three late nights! I did have a few things to do, but not very much. I think Estelle next door had been busy though!

Home, and a very quick walk to the park for photos before an afternoon of sport viewing. I took this photo of a duck and her ducklings, and the next time I went to photograph something - it didn't work! Nada! 

I wondered if the battery needed charging, but after that - still nothing! I was going to send it back to Amazon, but it is past the 30 day returns deadline so I have to take it to Sony's official repair centre. 

I can't believe my rotten luck with devices recently! I can't find my MP3 player either... I will have a proper look for it tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.