It Had To Be Done.......

....The Boy and His Cat.

Flynn is smitten.......he cannot wait to get home from school ...he wants to be with the kitten all the time....he just loves it to bits.....and is really gentle with him too. 

I caught him cuddling the cat this afternoon with his eyes closed ........off away in kitten heaven...and I am still dreaming of doggies....kitten heaven is not somewhere I really go to.

I have been looking at a lot of doggies and although I really love Schnauzers I am so attracted to Frenchies (French Bulldog)....why I do not know...I never have been before...completely left of center for me......I find them just so appealing and full of character.....and I have only met a few...who I must say have never been that attractive...but oh so funny.

I have thought about adopting...unfortunately not many 'small' puppies on the books and those that are happen to be a long way away.
I want Flynn to have a puppy even though it will be a lot more work.

Anyway I think we need a fence before we get a doggie.

Why all this talk about dogs...Ma and Pa came over today...(Dad not doing so well although the kitten perked him up and Flynn looked after him)......... Mum had me scouring the net for dogs so I have them swimming around my brain right now. Woof Woof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.