Red Flash

By RedFlash

The smile test

As the train left Winchester the sun was coming up and the fields were golden and wisps of mist rolled over them.

When I woke in London it was grey

By lunchtime it was sunny and time for a quick walk up Whitecross Street. As it was sunny there were lots of people about.

The utility boxes in the area are covered and painted. I've shown you one before

This one has a Dulux dog on it. It makes me smile and passed my smile test

Go large to see the graffiti on the wall.

It was not a great day at work as an early meeting required me to completely redo another pack needed for a meeting tomorrow.

In the middle of the afternoon we had a fire drill and as I am one of the people involved in them, I had to ensure that everyone left the building and were ticked off at the assembly point.


The thing that made me smile:

My makeup blip making the spotlight. It is impossible to predict what you will like.

The purposes of the brushes from front to back are:
Blusher
Concealer
Eyelid
Blender
Eye shadows x 2
Eye basecoat

And yes I use them all every day

Exercise: Walked from Waterloo to work - the mascots have all gone - sad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.