LOOKING FOR A SILLY

One if the thing one can do is going to the garden centre nearby.
The items one can buy to embellish your garden or balcony if you like are the fake creatures. I myself are looking for a glass bowl, red or perhaps blue, green could do too, but till now I have found none.
It is silly saturday and for the extra photos I show the front page of my book Histoire du rire and as you can see the drawing on the cover is a drawing of a face, that one can turn upside down , and another face appears.

It rained in the morning. Mischa came before lunch and we finished the never ending story of her story. But now it finished at last and send away.
In the afternoon a hard wind blew, and when Piet Hein and I cycled to the sea we could feel the strength of it. At the beach there were so many kite surfers, all enjoying this wind for their game.
I found the weather not pleasant and got a bit seasick of all those fast moving surfers.
After we had come home again, the weather changed dramatically, but for the best, and who could have guessed that the whole sky shows a thoroughly blue colour? Not I anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.