No I'm not 60!!!

Just in case you were wondering from the thumbnail, I've got 6 years until I'm 60, but I think this is my 600th blip! I used to get notified of anniversaries coming up but got no email, I just happened to notice that my last blip was number 599. I haven't done an abstract blip for a while, so went for that theme. 

It seems no time at all since I joined in April 2015. I well remember really struggling to think what to blip in that first week, but bizarrely that gets easier the more I blip. I don't try to post every day as I don't want it to become a chore. In that time I've retired and moved to North Norfolk, so quite a change for me. Many thanks to everyone who's visited my journal, your support makes all the difference and is really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.