The Busiest Store in Town.....

   This morning while doing an errand, it was apparent that the Fireworks tent was more popular than the grocery store, the Subway,  the CVS or Walgreens, the package store, the gas station....    The parking lot was full, with cars lined up to get in.  Some people  were even parking across the street and walking over.
    With all of that shopping going on, I believe that tonight and tomorrow night are going to be rather nosey.   I have some calming agents, called Compozure, that is made of all natural products and colostrum  (that are drug free) that will help my 2 girls to relax and pay far less attention to the booms and bangs going on outside.  I have used it get for several years with great success.  Otherwise, the girls would have had a really stressful night.
    I do, however, wish everyone a fun and safe celebration!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.