A boy and his trucks...

Nathan isn't even 3 yet and my has he grown, so articulate, so full of energy and life... Wonderful coming home today and my sister stopping by.. 

A challenging day at work with a lot of little annoying things happening. Wednesday my truck at work goes through its first company inspection since it was assigned to me.. I was told they will let me know if I missed something I was supposed to catch...

Tomorrow is Americas 241st birthday.. Normally celebrated with family, friends, way to much food and then late at night.. fireworks... I have to be at work at 2am on Wednesday, so tomorrow I will spend time with my dad, take a lovely walk and then sleep right through all the noise..

Currently enjoying the quiet watching the birds... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.