Shopping

This is not a particularly interesting photograph. Probably not even a particularly good photograph, technically. However, it sums up my day nicely.

I spent a couple of hours of reflection and contemplation on the beach with Cousteau this morning.

When I got home, I got a text from Kat, asking me out to lunch. I readily agreed and pootled along there.

After lunch, which was pretty mediocre actually, we hit the shops. I wasn't intending to buy anything but seem to have come home with a couple of new dresses (LBDs) and a skirt (all half price and very lovely).

I'll wear one of the LBDs to the funeral tomorrow.

This is Kat's gorgeous bag. I, of course, carry my Crumpler camera bag and so don't own any gorgeous bags. Oh well, the things you do for your art, eh?

Cheers.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

LOTD: Fine Art Thanks for the explanation as to how to do it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.