Diva

Best viewed *larger*

This is Tallis... but Tally, as he's a she... I had my inclines that this was the case, had my suspicions, so, she's a diva really... look at her in front of the lighted bokeh, they look like stage spotlights... soon she'll be pristine, her baby feathers replaced with adult ones... am not sure what Bonnie is going to say to this... we shall see! She's incredibly tame, she's literally nose to nose with me, or me nose to her beak... she's always there, always begging for worms, she's my new best friend, but then, she was a friend as soon as I met her. Naturally Larry is my BEST best friend, before you all ask & here he is...............

He makes you melt

Tomorrow will be a day of happiness & sadness too. I'll let you know more about tomorrow, tomorrow.... although not sure I'll be able to blip, as away to Porlock Weir for the night... see what happens, see if I can get a photo in the morning, perhaps xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.