Brick Lane Message

I don't know why I put this together!
I have spent ALL DAY working through the images I took yesterday relating to a forthcoming production of Bugsy Malone,  I was slow because I didn't get the lighting right at the time and I can't remember how to do decent cut-outs in Photoshop. I did look at several youtube videos but the buttons on my Creative Cloud weren't the same so I couldn't follow them.  The end results are very pleasing - creative and in the mood of the production - we hope the parents will want to buy them as mementos of their child's time at the school as these are the Year 6 leavers!

This blip uses a couple of the photos turned into mono (the parents won't be offered those) and a pic from my walk in Brick Lane last week.  A motley concoction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.