Ships that Pass in the Night

Approximately 18 hours after I returned home, Lady Marian flew off to Edinburgh. Just the effect I have on people, I suppose. Well, maybe not, her trip to her daughter was planned before I booked on the LPH workshop and I said I'd get back before she went. 

After I dropped her off at Exeter Airport I headed to the East Devon coast and Budleigh Salterton. I think that's what I did last time but on this occasion I walked to the town end of the beach. I think that's the end where the naturist beach is but personally I'm more interested in the boats than 'bits' and that's where they are.

I liked 'Second Best' with the gull on its stern and a very gentle sea and sky. It works well in mono too so I've added that as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.