Undecided

A lazy start to Saturday. I was up at a reasonable time to collect Bailey and make a cup of tea but then went back to bed and stayed there until Elbow and played on the radio. I got going before Bailey did, caught up with the bestest friend on the phone and eventually walked Bailey. I also finally cut the grass which has waited for 2 weeks and has been well-watered during the week. Bailey has spent much of the day appreciating the garden and moving between the shade and and under the table - although not when I actually wanted him back in the house.

A food shop done before lunch and a visit this afternoon from the bestest friend and the official Bailey sitter (who I have just realised is going to need a new name...) before she heads off on her Grand Tour. A bit of a snooze this afternoon and film watching tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.