So Kind!

Today's attempt at one-handed photography shows two beautiful flower arrangements which were delivered recently from very kind and loving people.  They certainly have done a wonderful job of cheering me up!

My camera was unceremoniously perched atop a pillow on the coffee table in the family room, and then I wiggled it up and down, left and right, all the while trying not to have it fall off and tumble to the floor.  Once I managed to get the flowers (sort of) in focus, and centered, I mashed the  shutter button down with my thumb, and hoped for the best!

Thanks to all you lovely, caring people for your kind thoughts and words -- what an amazing community blipfoto is!

I am following all your journals faithfully, and once again apologize for my scanty commenting efforts.  Hopefully I'll be back to normal(ish) in the near future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.