Who or What are you?

Molly was outside with me for a quick Blip tonight.  When I came home from dinner with a friend I realized I had been so busy today that I didn't have a blip...!
    Figment to the rescue......  Say hello to Figment...  he is from Disney Wold and the land of Imagination.  I found him in 1983 which was the last time I was at Disney World in Orlando.  Figment, or Figgy, as I call him.....  is the representative of "Imagination".....  your or anyone's imagination that has a dream.   The whole concept stuck with me, I identified with following your dream, making it happen, and living it.  Our world or universe is limited only by how much we dare to dream and how  hard we work to achieve it....

With that in mind, I reached for Figgy today and decided to introduce him to Blip world.  I think it is time for him to begin watching my dreams as they unfold......   as my dreams in retirement happen......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.