Tiny Tuesday #111: What is it?

Because it is so hot today, I decided to find something indoors and post this early.   The theme today is to post a mystery macro.  I can't decide if this will be so obvious or will remain a mystery.  Will post the full image tomorrow in my extras. 

Last week's Tiny Tuesday results will be posted by WharfedaleBex on Thursday, in the absence of Holliegirl.  The challenge goes on so please tag your images TT111 for today.  Results will be posted later this week. Check back to my blip tomorrow or to the Challenges page for updates.  If you are on FB, I will also post an update on the Blipfoto Friends page. 

In the meantime, please help spread the word, that WharfedaleBex is posting last weeks results on Thursday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.