someone's got to do it

What I love about photography is that no two days are ever the same. On one day I might be sent to photograph buildings, on others an open garden day or some stained glass doors...but one of my favourite jobs is when Stuart asks me to come along to his PT Studio on the Irongray Industrial estate. My job here is to take photos which will show off the hard work his clients have done over the past few months, transforming their bodies into highly-defined muscle with his special programmes of weightlifting and diet.

When I took this photo, I was thinking that it would be a great anatomy demonstration of the muscles of the back.

Later on, quite by chance, I met two people who were keen to be photographed for my Humans of Dumfries and Galloway Facebook page - so watch that space :-)

It's been another sunny day so I also got 5 jars of raspberry jam made and now it's time to pack my bags for a little trip..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.