Gitama's World

By Gitama

In The Fields @ The Feet Of Wollumbin

We just happened to be in town this afternoon as the sun was setting......the sky looked awesome so the boys and I high tailed it out to the fields.
The mountain looked gorgeous....just like the volcano he is .........with the rosy clouds seeming to puff out from the innards.

Flynn and I have been hanging out most of the day...in between games of 'Fish' I manage to get a little done.
Mad catch up tonight....I don't think I will be settling down to watch TV until much later.

I have to interject on the emotions today.....I read this from Leonard Cohen and I thought it so poignant....the emotions will resume tomorrow.

To keep our hearts open
is probably the most
urgent responsibility
you have as you get older
-Leonard Cohen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.