Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Little Bit of Sanity

For the last 2 days we have been seriously house hunting.....traveling up and down the coast ......without any luck.
Unfortunately everywhere has the stipulation STRICTLY NO PETS.
There is a lot I can say about that but I will save you from my diatribe.

I am still trusting that we will find the right place that is dog friendly.....and.... I have to say that it is such an exhausting affair .....and really deflating.......(a lot to say about that too) ...but at the moment it seems that blip might need to take a back burner (what with that and keeping the house in tip top shape for prospective buyers) ...however.... I am going to try my utmost to post as much as possible....it really is my little bit of sanity at the moment along with heading to the coast to spend a bit of time looking for whales...watching the dog run around as a happy chappie...and of course there is my favorite little guy who always makes the land/seascape a lot more magical with him in it.


“The highest function of love is that it makes the loved one a unique and irreplaceable being.”

-Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.