Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Pink Whispy bits and low tide at Nobbys

It's Thursday so it must be time for a seascape except I missed all the best bits of the sky and only took a few shots at Nobbys this evening and then had to go.  Ah well.

Do you know I have to confess I double checked my camera bag today and camera to make sure the cards were in it and found a card that was in there and would have been there yesterday.  Horrors, I must have had a "boy look" to miss it.  I am relieved that I am not the only one who has done that.  I will also confess to leaving the camera completely at home (it must have been reading your post Freespiral this morning) and had to go back home at lunchtime to get it.  I managed to fit in vacuuming the house, mowing the lawn and going to the post office in an hour!  Howzat!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.