Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The Yacht at Queens wharf.

For the second time this week I have left a card out of the camera and had none on me.  I really must be having a seniors week rather than a moment.  Anyway I have stocked the camera bag and hopefully tonight will be the last occasion.  Hence this iphone shot of the yacht at Queens Wharf for bobsblips widwed challenge.  Please don't look at it large it is shocking and the weather is horrible at the moment and it was a quick dash without brolley as it was lashing down.  Thanks for the challenge Bob.

The Yacht is being refitted and will be going to Papua New Guinea as a medical ship.

Anyhoo I knew I made it way to easy for yesterdays TT.  You were all right with the iphone camera.  Please see osusanna's blip as wharfdalebex will be judging and posting the results for last weeks TT challenge (TT110)  and osusanna will have news on the host going forward. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.