stuartjross

By stuartjross

Business as Usual

Big exciting story today.

We were delighted, this morning, to get a visit from blip friends on holiday from The States. It was so nice to put a voice and face to the words and photos we exchange. R and P are sadly nearing the end of their Scottish visit and I think they have really enjoyed the break.
It is always refreshing to hear from folk around the world, lives can be different and yet remarkably similar. In the words of Robbie Burns "A man's a man...."

Thankyou for taking time out of your day to come along R and P and safe journey home.

The only other blipper I have met is of course Padstowbabe who first told me about the site at the school gate in the Spring. Thankyou too.

Anyway first thing this morning I joined the girls with the dogs at Leanachan so here is Bob and Caley, business as usual.

Sorry, I have met Shinty Jock at the school too, before he blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.