Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Photobombed

I waited too late to walk the dog this morning so I was hot and she was aggravating me but I still had to stop to get some photos for Blip and other places.  I saw these flowers on the other side of the ditch on the other side of the road.  I had to climb down in the ditch as I wanted to get the moon in the shot also.  Plus hold on to the dog leash so she would not go in the road.  Plus it was very bright and sunny so I could not really see my iphone screen.   So I took a couple of shots just hoping I got the moon and the flowers..without being blurry.

When I got back in the house to look at the photos, there was not a single moon in any of the shots!  But there was this bee who photobombed my shot and I did not even know it was there!   

I think this shot is a MIRACLE as it was with the iphone and no sense of what was in the frame!   M is my first name initial.  C is the first letter of my journal name..Common Enchantment..and this was definitely a common flower and common insect that was enchanting!   Thanks to Bikerbear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.