To Sainsbury, and then to Dad's with the shopping. Stayed until lunch time carers arrived. I managed to dust his very high stairs window using my extending tree pruner with an extending duster gaffer taped together. Worked a treat.
Then to visit Lin for a cuppa before going home and making flap jacks with some over ripe bananas, as always I had to modify the recipe as it needed quite a bit of peanut butter, so I added lingonberry sauce and ground almonds instead. they tasted pretty good. Then realised I had left my camera at Dad's, so I started dinner and then rode up and collected it.
Time for a quick tennis chat before riding back and finishing dinner preparation. Selena and Harry arrived home and we consumed dinner, then a lazy evening of tennis watching before to bed with my book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.