Company

Bailey woke me up at a quarter past five this morning - not that either of us stayed awake for long. Up properly a bit later and off to spin with the bestest friend. A new programme and it was hard with too much sprinting for my liking. It was survived though. 

We came out to rain and I took Bailey for his walk before I got rid of my kit. Then a trip to the supermarket before lunch and a fairly lengthy sleep after it. I did stir my bones eventually and took Bailey for a walk around the big block. He was worn out enough to sleep the evening away whilst I worked on my end of year celebration assembly. All done bar a final decision about the order of things. Tomorrow involves  a balloon collection and afternoon tea so at least the biggest job of the weekend is out of the way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.