Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Melt In Your Mouth...

(and your car)
...but not in your hands.

My favorite candy, Peanut M&Ms, is thus submitted as my attempt to fulfill the theme of "LINES" for Mono Monday.  LINE will have to suffice, though,  because I ran out of room for an "S."  I hated the photo aftermath but there had to be some sacrifices made for the proper  disposal of the chocolatey nuts!
Thanks to 60plus for hosting.

PS I made a deliberate attempt to display my support for diversity by including every color of candy.  Hard to identify their sexual orientation, but the Muslim nuts don't show an M (respect for Mohammad) and the Jewish Ms are upside down (to represent the Menorah). I made sure there was one with a disability.  It's doubly nutty but don't stare, it's rude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.