Missycat

By Missycat

MonoMonday182 Lines

Today didn't start well as I woke with pain and swelling at the back of my ankle, just above the heel.  I had great difficulty even weight bearing for the first hour that I was up, but eventually the pain and the swelling subsided.  Such an odd occurrence and one that certainly can't be put down to over exercise in my case!
Mr MC had to go into work this morning but was back by midday.  After some garden chores, he decided to go out to practice his golf, while I pottered in the garden.  I was beginning to wonder if I'd find anything suitable for today's MM challenge and then I spotted Mr MC's golf clubs laid out on the patio table for cleaning! 

Many thanks to 60plus for hosting this month with such lovely challenges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.