Butterfly ................

 .......... on Weeds.

WildWed68 - as always hosted by the lovely Cailleach.

I am amazed at how "furry" this little flutterby is.

FLOWERFRIDAY14

BikerBear Hearts for:

SandraSuisse

NatureWatcher30

jankerman

sk

Kersko



BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Skeena

Peachez

USAHIhifriends

BlackTulip

flossie  (which I've just realised is very similar to my entry today!!)


My "extra" Bikerbear Heart, for the "twist" goes to

johnsmiley1321


Much later than the Sunday I promised for these but I least I got them done before this coming FlowerFriday21 ......... no twist this week .... just lovely flowers please.

Thank you very much to the 106 blippers for going along with my silly challenges and making the effort to join in even when not "twisting" !

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.