Plan B.

Demented old bugger!
On Plan A, I said ...
As I understand it, a true "emergency" translates as :-
"Damn I've forgotten to shoot a thing, dash out and dab one."

This does not even qualify for that.
The radio was telling us of the state of affairs down in Cornwall; I duly toddled out and shot the sky, by way of indicating how different things were up at this end. Then we hadn't seen the shots of how hellish it was until today.

I must have been somewhat preoccupied?
:¬(
It must have had more of an effect on me than I thought. I just found a series of shots from that day. I know what happened ...
It was an honorary Wednesday. The usual day for me being kidnapped and hauled off to a garden centre THANKFULLY.
But I'd forgotten and not even downloaded them.
SO .......
Gobsmacked - Guess what this is? One of a multitude of the inevitable macros resulting from another garden centre visit. 
If all I saw was the flower I'd not have had a clue.
Result Tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.