Birmingham Reflections

A great day with a Blipmeet organised by Hildasrose (and SHH), along with Terrifo, SueJay50, Technophobe, Loosecanon and Black Tulip.  I think Birmingham must be my favourite place at the moment - I never tire of the wonderful reflections in the cladding to New Street Station.  Every time I go there I see a different view.  I have been to this particular spot several times but today I crossed the road - and saw it from another point.  Magic!  I moved along the street a few steps at a time with a change of pattern each step!  
We visited other places in Birmingham and walked along part of the canal.  My extra is of a distorted reflection of railings in the water. 

A late blip as I didn't get time between getting home and going out to a camera club garden party.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.