Cloudy Weather

A day at the computer with very little to show for it. I did sort out a few photos potentially for a light hearted camera club competition in a couple of weeks and then intended to put my Waddesdon Feast photos in a dropbox folder as they were ready to go....well, I thought so.
Instead I spent the whole afternoon looking for them in Lightroom. Not one of the images anywhere. I couldn't even find the RAW files. However, all the images are in Amazon Prime so safe in the cloud although getting them out took a bit of doing. I am new to this method of storage so a steep learning curve. Several hours later the RAW files are where they should be and all are safely imported into Lightroom AND I know where the folder is! Non Lightroom users will wonder what on earth I'm talking about but others will be giving a wry 'been there, done that' grin.

So, another late blip and I snapped this one earlier just in case; tomorrow I'll get on with what I should have been doing today....more work on the computer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.