To And Fro

Today I took my leave of madchickenwoman after a wonderful week, filled with fun, fotos, fab food and friendship! A week like no other! The original plan had been for me stay until Tuesday, or maybe Wednesday, but we were having such a good time that I stayed on :)) I was sad to be leaving but I know that this time it won't be so long till the next visit - mcw's turn to come to me next time! And to think we wouldn't know each other if it weren't for Blip.....

My blip is of two chickens which reside in mcw's kitchen. They perform a kind of tug of war with the 'worm' as a small handle is turned - very cute! I had fun sliding the sliders in Lightroom for this one :))

I'm still playing catch up, so you may not have seen yesterday's Seldom Seen shot of the viaduct, taken from a position not usually accessible to the public! Thank you so much to those of you who have called in on that one and left lovely comments, stars and hearts!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.