My first day back at home, so lots to do. Washing now done, mail opened, entries submitted to Countryfile calendar (I'm not one for entering competitions and the like other than camera club competitions but told myself 'you've got to be in it to win it' and it really was a very easy process) and - biggest achievement of all, so drumroll please - I defrosted my little three drawer freezer!!! Now I know that doesn't sound like a big achievement but if I tell you that one of the drawers was frozen in position and that I needed to use a hairdryer for ages just to release it, the ice that fell off was 2 inches thick and that I found something dated 2011, you may begin to understand..... :)) Now there's just the big freezer to tackle.....

In between proceedings, I nipped outside with my camera and tripod for a Flower Friday blip. Thank you so much Biker Bear for continuing to host this very popular challenge!

And thanks to everyone who called in on yesterday's blip and all that you left there! Hope you're having a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.