Just Jack!

A cloudy start this morning......we walked into town, had a coffee.....and by the time we got home it had begun
brightening up :-)

I slept like a log last night, felt much better today........weve watched the golf on and off all day....lots of good play, but the brits are not consistent enough just now :-/

Ive been in the garden cutting back, tidying etc. and snapped a few flowers with my phone.......our Jackmanni clematis has never flowered so much as it has this year, so I thought I would show it off a little :-))

Weve had chicken, maple syrup bacon and pineapple skewers on the griddle for dinner, with coleslaw, fries and I had some asparagus with it too, hub doesnt like it :-/ they were delish!!

A night of tv for us tonight........noticed it was almost dark at 10 tonight :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.