Sisters

I left home at 7.20am and had a great journey with no holdups, so arrived at Rachel and Scott's at 11.30am. It's lovely to see them as it's been a long gap between visits due to their holiday and ours.

Scarlett and Violet are growing up, but I can see the biggest changes in V as she's walking now and starting to talk. They're complete opposites too, which is nice as they have very different personalities.

After lunch we went to the park for a bit, and Scarlett went on her bike, then when we got back we spent the afternoon in the garden, and tonight I've been babysitting so Rachel & Scott could go out for dinner.

I doubt I'm going to get much chance to comment over the weekend as they're keeping me pretty busy, but I hope you're having a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.