MM183: Light

I drank coffee with my Monday friends and gently pondered what I might photograph for today's Mono Monday theme of 'Light'. One of the table lamps? Stop off at a church on the way home, or Kingston Lacy, in the hope of finding some interesting light pouring through a window? As it happens, I didn't need to go looking for a blip - I knew as soon as I saw the light pouring through the doorway as I went to leave the hotel that I had found exactly what I wanted! Just had to loiter a little until the right figure came along. No one questioned what I was doing pointing my camera towards the main entrance of the hotel..... Blipping very early in the day for me, so I don't get distracted by anything else I may photograph today!

Many thanks for everything as always! Happy Monday, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.