Tiny Fighters

...not dancers.
I thought this was appropriate for  this TT ...the cat is trying to eat the dog.
Every time I tell Beetle off for being too rough with the wee Pushkin (like dragging him along by his tail) I am always surprised at the way P leaps out of nowhere onto Beetles arse ready for another round....it is very very entertaining.

The start was just too early this morning and there has been no stopping.

Inexplicable emotion #.....
14. Kuebiko: A state of exhaustion inspired by acts of senseless violence.

I think I have felt this after an argument. ...those times when the emotions run white hot and only fizzles out after it has run its course .........in those times I have often done and said things I really didn't like myself for after....knowing that I had really hurt someone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.