Sit.......

....that little greedy guts would do anything for a treat.

Already he ....comes (sometimes) ....sits (sometimes) drops (sometimes) and widdles in his appointed spot (sometimes)...he so wants to please (sometimes).

Another early start today...I would love to know what those little guys get up to when we are not at home...almost tempted to get a pet cam....to be fair it would probably be far more entertaining than the crap on the goggle box.
But then Jaiya and I are trying to get through the last series of GoT to refresh us for the new series that started last week....trouble is we keep falling asleep .......the days are so full when we stop the eyes close.

Next emotion:
15. Lachesism: The desire to be struck by disaster - to survive a plane crash, or to loose everything in a fire.


I cannot really relate to this one...However everytime I move house or generally have to move  ALL MY STUFF I wonder what I would miss if it all got burned or lost...if I could live without it....I have never really come up with a definitive answer.........I don't think I'm brave enough to test the theory...yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.