Gitama's World

By Gitama

I Had A Terrible Time.......

.....Trying to use my iphone today.
That magic chicken just popped up and took over....I tried squashing her back in but she pecked me and had a go at me saying....if I needed to make some calls to use another device and stop disturbing her grand premiere.

No arguing with that...I just kept enhancing her beauty...I didn't tell her that I thought her face looked like something from outer space though. She was pleased with the results and we have become good friends now.

I have been working on this for a few days now off and on for my p/shop course. I'm learning heaps from many different sources......I love learning stuff. My computer is playing up so its off to the doctors on the weekend.....I wonder what the withdrawals will be like? and how long he will need it for.
Had a tussle with Beetle today and saved him from running into the road........my shoulder has gone back to painful...I felt like crying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.