FOOD

My entry for the Tiny Tuesday challenge. Huge thanks to Dbifulco for hosting. The little fly is drinking the water she found in the heart of the tiny flower. .She seemed very thirsty, she could not get enough of it.
At 10 am my neighbour came, and at first we had  a bit of conversation in dutch language and after that she read one of Mischa's favourite children books, De Rode Vos, a lovely story written by Cynthia and Brian Paterson. The dutch translation of course. With heartwarming illustrations.
Then after lunch I thought why not take a nap on the couch, it rained outside, and to my surprise I did awake at almost five pm.ood for the plants and flowers is my thought, but not for me.
Tomorrow we expect another wet day, Enough is enough.

I almost forgot, my last silly hearts I will give tonight to HeArt, mab1943, laurie54, Romay and pkln.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.