Sunset over Baggholme

Last night Brian and I went down to Curry's and bought a much-needed new computer. The old one switched off when it felt like it, when we were in the middle of something, and was very slow.

But now we have the onerous task of getting used to a new machine! We can't have Picasa, as it seems like it's been discontinued, so I've used the editing suite that came with the computer.

I went over to my parents' today and had loads to do there, including moving the chicken-run around all the apple trees to a grassier part of the lawn in the driving rain and going to the butchers - also in the driving rain!

I completely forgot to take any photos, so I took my camera to work. The sun finally came out and provided a decent sunset!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.