When all else fails ...

... just blip Scott's View once again.

I had another full on day on "big Red" today. I was joined for the first tour by Lori, a presenter from ITV Borders, who is going to be broadcasting about the whole City Sightseeing Scottish Borders experience for one of the Border Life shows. She is coming back with a colleague on Saturday morning, so if any of you local blippers fancy your fifteen minutes of fame, join us for the first tour at ten o'clock.

This was the only photo I took all day, the rain was just coming in over the hills although it hadn't, at that point, reached us on the bus. I got home at half past six and I'll be in bed before eight as I'm on the very early shift tomorrow and the alarm is set for 0315. I'll try to catch up with you all tomorrow night.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.