Flower Friday and a bee.

It was an early start this morning, I was at work by five o'clock. When I went through St Boswells at 0610, then again at 1043, I noticed that the strip of land just before the bus stance was full of wild flowers (I'm fairly certain I blipped these last year too). So I popped in to take some pictures when I was on my way home just after midday ( I had spent a bit of time at the depot blethering) and I decided to try to get a decent bee shot. I'm not particularly happy with this one, but it's the best of a bad bunch.

This afternoon I went into Gala to Asda for some shopping, then along to Specsavers to pick up my new glasses. Now I officially feel old!

As well as the bee shot, I've stuck one in extras of more flowers and another one (specially for StuartDB) of most of our Optare Versas, just sitting waiting on their drivers for the day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.