Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

She got her man.....

It was the day that myself and kit267 have been bricking it excited about for some time now.  The wedding of one of Amelia's childhood friends.  They asked us to do their photographs on the big day.....and my, my, my what a challenge.  Such an exhausting day.... pushing our skills to the max.  But what an adorable couple....what a heartwarming day, what a mix of love and friendship, my eyes welled up constantly throughout.

3 batteries, 1 memory card, 893 photos, 308 of which I'll edit ....  I am relieved to see, that between me and kit, I think we may have done alright!

The Bride and Groom here were 'game' to go along with my wish for a take on a Robert Doisneau photo I love.  "Look like you've just got your dream man" I said to her.... and of course she did....because she had....

Huge congratulations to them both......I wish the love of the day to be with them always :)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.