Street Art

I saw this wall when I was driving down to Spotlight to get some quilting fabric. On my way back, I asked the guys if they minded me taking a few photos. They said it was fine.

I got up late this morning, and then Rae and I nipped to Confession.

Then we had morning tea with PJ, who leaves for Oz tomorrow. She's moved all of her stuff out, and it feels very empty and quiet without her.

Then off to do a bit of retail therapy.

Then B and I headed off for a dog walk, before going to the movies to see 'Two Little Boys'. It was funny and a bit sick, but made me giggle all the same.

B packed me off home when my eye started swelling up and I was finding it hard to see. So I'm posting this looking out of my bad eye - my right eye, as my good eye is swollen and sore.

Doh!

Anyway, I'll catch you tomorrow. Lovely to see blue sky and proper art on the walls instead of this confounded tagging that we see all over the place.

Night.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.