3007

Sunset.

First we took a swim first thing this morning when the pool opened. Niklas and I were there good half hour. After that we felt pretty pleasant. For a short while.

Then we took a trip to the beach during the afternoon. Around 2 pm when it's supposed to have less people there. Boy was there cars everywhere. We went swimming on a nice cove, but it was not a sandy beach, so we had to very carefully step over some stones to get to the deeper area to be able to swim.  At first I took some shots of a dress I made. I was trying to find a place to put me feet on that was not a stone. And I felt something move and WALK across my foot! It was the size of an adult fist and it went quickly about 1 meter and then it stopped. First I thought it was a turtle, but I guess that would not be like, so the assumption is that it was a crab. It was brownish color. I asked Santa Pola Turismo in Twitter what they thought it most likely was and the answer was a crab. I was told that there used to be a lot of those some time ago, but today they are hard to find. I'm glad that one guy was alive and doing well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.