The Horn

Thank you so much for your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Dramatic Sunset blip! I blipped that one late in the day and I'm blipping this one early, so you may not have seen it yet - the sky was so dramatic!


I've gone for a different kind of drama today - a high contrast black and white. I drive past a field of cows quite regularly to and from church. When I was returning from this morning's gathering, I could see that one or two of them were silhouetted against the sky and they have such fabulous horns that I pulled over to take a photo or two. I may have blipped one once before, so I thought I'd do something a bit different with the image today and go for a minimal look - I hope you like it!

I've been at home for the rest of the day, pottering about. Looking forward to my boy coming home for a few days tomorrow! 'Boy' very loosely speaking, of course, but I'm sure you'll understand that my sons will always be my 'boys' :))

Have a good evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.